The tougher it gets - the stronger we'll be

Det känns som om den är skriven till oss.. som en förklaring eller nått - galet fin är den, no matter what! har saknat hans röst <3 han har säkert förändras, but I don't have a clue since I haven't met him for a long time - men alla förändras - so do I! och han kommer alltid betyda massvis!

Sun goes down, citylights without a sound
It's time to move and I'm coming for you
You gave me your heart
Said I made you feel like a woman
Then I tore it apart
I'll never be the man I used to be

Cuz when you lay your arms around me
Baby when all is said and done
I'll be there

We're gonna make it to the end
We're gonna find a way again
We've gotta be strong in what we believe in
We're gonna make it to the top
And we're never gonna stop
We're gonna make it to the end
Make it day by day

The tougher it gets, the stronger we'll be
If the sun ever sets, and we're wrong
We can say: "we came and we played by the game"
And live to fight another day

Cuz when you lay your arms around me
Baby when all is said and done
I'll be there

We're gonna make it to the end
We're gonna find a way again
We've gotta be strong in what we believe in
We're gonna make it to the top
And we're never gonna stop
We're gonna make it to the end
Make it day by day
Make it day by day
Make it day by day

PeaceOut

Kommentarer
Postat av: bruce-lee :)

vart hittade du texten!? ♥

2011-05-15 @ 19:27:40
URL: http://lislife.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Smart?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0