Keep on trash-talking about me

Längesen jag hörde en låt med en sån text! Riktigt jävla bra (:

Danny Saucedo Featuring Swingfly – Never Gonna Take Us Down

No, you never gonna take us down
No, you never gonna make us cry
Keep it up, yeah go ahead and try
No you never gonna take us down, down
Never gonna take us down, down
Never gonna take us doo oo oown
You never gonna take us down

People seem to forget that I'm not made of stone
That I've got feelings of my own
Uh oh uh oh
Even though it may seem that I'm living your dream
I find myself all alone
Uh oh uh oh


No-no-no-no
Keep on trash-talking about me
No-no-no-no
I will never let you get me
No-no-no-no
Is that all that you've got
Come on give me your best shot!

Oh!
No, you never gonna take me down
No you never gonna make me cry
Keep on beatin, no I won't stay down
Keep it up, yeah go ahead and try

No you never gonna take me down
Beat me up, push me down to the ground
Keep it up, yeah go ahead and try
No you never gonna take me down, down
Never gonna take me down, down
Never gonna take me doo oo oown
You never gonna take me down

Don't give a fuck what you say
We never asked you to care!
If the way we walk and talk gets you pissed
Why the hell do you stare?

Yes we know what you feel and we know that it's true
But that don't mean that we will come to your home
Talk shit about you!

No-no-no-no
Keep on trash-talking about us
No-no-no-no
And bring with you all ya fellas
No-no-no-no
Is that all that you've got?
Come on - give me your best shot!

Oh!
No, you never gonna take us down
No you never gonna make us cry
Keep on beatin cos we won't stay down
Keep it up, yeah go ahead and try

No you never gonna take us down
Beat us up, push us down to the ground
Keep it up, yeah go ahead and try
No you never gonna take us down, down
Never gonna take us down, down
Never gonna take us doo oo oown
You never gonna take us down, down
Never gonna take us down, down
Never gonna take us doo oo oown
You never gonna take us down

Push y'all could push y'all ain't taking us down
See, I rep hard bk favor us now
See, I'm never gonna cry
When you hate I'm mo fly
All your tweeting and ya blogging
Got my head in the sky "WHY"
I don't know what it is and why they spite me
I got two words for haters: "BITE ME!"
My world's spinning never ending but it's like that
I'm like star wars - strike me I'll strike back
I'm in the club me and my drum banging
I'm still on the block, me and my boy D, hanging
So leave it alone
I'm still in the zone
I'm gone, it's on, dijone!

Oh!
No, you never gonna take us down
No you never gonna make us cry
Keep on beatin cos we won't stay down
Keep it up, yeah go ahead and try

No you never gonna take us down
Beat us up, push us down to the ground
Keep it up, yeah go ahead and try
No you never gonna take us down
You never gonna take us down
No, you never gonna make us cry
Keep on beatin cos we won't stay down
Keep it up, yeah go ahead and try
No you never gonna take us down
Beat us up, push us down to the ground
Keep it up, yeah go ahead and try
No you never gonna take us down, down
Never gonna take us down, down
Never gonna take us doo oo oown *never*
You never gonna take us down, down *no*
Never gonna take us down, down *no*
Never gonna take us doo oo oown
You never gonna take us down

PeaceOut


Kommentarer
Postat av: linda

Ja men precis!! Jag tänkte att "inget kan väl bli värre än Bert Karlsson" men nu skulle jag nästan önska att det var han istället för Bard, uscha!

Idol kommer rasa rejält nu tror jag!

2011-03-16 @ 17:59:30
URL: http://mylifeaslinda.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

åhåhåh så hiiiiiiiimla bra!

2011-03-17 @ 01:02:08
URL: http://lizziesaucedo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Smart?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0