Låtbomb!

Mike Posner – Cooler Than Me - Single Mix

If I could write you a song
And make you fall in love
I would already have you up under my arm
I used up all of my tricks
I hope that you like this
But you probably won't
You think you're cooler than me

You got your hot crowd
Shoes on your feet
And you wear them around
Like it ain't sh*t
But you don't know
They way that you look
When your steps make that much noise
Sch


Alexander Rybak – Oah

Never mind what your girlsfriend say
Deep inside I'm qiute okay
I may have fooled around once or twince
But I really need you
And it's not like I'm the only guy
I know how you make them cry
So let's start by being friends
And let this friendship never end

I knew you years ago
When I was - I don't know
But let you say it's love

Singing oah
I love you Moa
You're way too young for me
But I don't mind
Don't say mabye
Just be my lady
No need to hesitate
Cuz you'll be fine
Yeah


Adam Lambert – If I Had You

So I got my boots on
Got the right 'mount of leather
And I'm doing me up with a black color liner
And I'm workin' my strut but I know it don't matter
All we need in this world is some love

There's a thin line
'Tween the dark side and the light side
Baby tonight
It's a struggle, gotta rumble
Trying to find it

But if I had you
That would be the only thing I'd ever need
Yeah if I had you
Then money, fame and fortune never could compete
If I had you
Life would be a party, it'd be ecstacy
Yeah if I had you


Erik Hassle – Standing Where You Left Me

Empty heart, empty bed
Been so long since I last slept
Never knew what I was in for
Still in chock, kill the clock
Nothing lasts forever
What the hell am I doing here..?

I'm standing where you left me
I'm standing where you left me
Man, you really hit me hard
Oh, My, God!
I'm standing where you left me
You better come and get me
I'm standing where you left me
I'm right here where you left me
Yeah


Alexander Rybak – Why Not Me?

You're standing right in front of me
With jet a purpose I can't see
I wish I knew what's on your mind
But that's a key I'll never find
I wanna know what I did wrong
I really waited for so long
To be alone with you again
I bet your game will never end

And everybody knows your name
You're driving everyone insane
I saw you flirting with that guy
It made me jealous, don't know why
I know I'm not the only one
But when all is said and done
You wonder who your date will be
I wonder, Katherine, why not me?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Smart?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0