Brothers

Like a shelter in the storm, I'll keep you warm
Know that you always can count on me
When everything failes, I'll be the wind in you sails
Know that you always can count on me

With you I am strong
I feel ten feet tall
If things go wrong you're there to break my fall

It's not our colours
It's not our race
That makes us brothers
No matter what we might face
It's not our last name, not the blood in our veins
That makes us brothers
The love we share makes us the same

Like the ground you walk on, so solid and strong
Know that you always can count on me
Anything that you need, even the air that I breath
Know that you always can count on me

With you I am strong
I feel ten feet tall
If things go wrong you're there to break my fall

It's not our colours
It's not our race
That makes us brothers
No matter what we might face
It's not our last name, not the blood in our veins
That makes us brothers
The love we share makes us the same

I want you to know
In my eyes you're heroes
And I can't imagine a life without
And if tomorrow never comes
I'll thank you for today

It's not our colours
It's not our race
That makes us brothers
No matter what we might face
It's not our last name, not the blood in our veins
That makes us brothers
The love we share makes us the same

It's not our colours
It's not our race
That makes us brothers
No matter what we might face
It's not our last name, not the blood in our veins
That makes us brothers
The love we share makes us the same
The love we share makes us the same


Ola – Brothers

PeaceOut

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda-Marie

Haha, ahh, jag tror det var från honom i alla fall som jag fattade det x) För han hade fått en bukett och lämnade den till oss som var kvar eller något x) Haha! <3

2010-10-26 @ 13:04:31
URL: http://lindamariie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Smart?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0