And it's all because of you..


E.M.D. – Burning


I don't think I know you
Don't think I ever will
Am I in love with you?
Well I don't know still..
It may sound strange but I'm warnin' you
I may not be that nice

Mabye, baby, I'm a heartbreaker, heartbreaker
Heart of ice

But I'm burnin', burnin'
Cuz you set my soul on fire
Girl, I don't know what I'll do
Cuz I'm burnin', I'm burnin'
I'm burnin' with desire
Yes, I'm burnin' with desire
And it's all because of you

We can't be together
I'm not that kind of guy
I'll be gone and lost forever
And you won't know why
Don't get me wrong, I'm only warnin' you
You'll be on your own

Mabye, baby, I'm a heartbreaker, heartbreaker
Heart of stone

Cuz I'm burnin', burnin'
Cuz you set my soul on fire
Girl, I don't know what I'll do
Cuz I'm burnin', I'm burnin'
I'm burnin' with desire
Yes, I'm burnin' with desire
And it's all because of you
Because of you..

Cuz I'm burnin', burnin'
Cuz you set my soul on fire
Girl, I don't know what I'll do
Cuz I'm burnin', I'm burnin'
I'm burnin' with desire
Yes, I'm burnin'
And it's all because of you
Because of you

Girl, I don't know what I'll do
Cuz I'm burnin', burnin'
I'm burnin' with desire
Yes I'm burnin'
And it's all because of you

Don't think I know you
Don't think I ever will....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Smart?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0